2014 CONCERT SCHEDULE

DateLocationTime
Spring Concert
Saturday, April 19
Greenwood H.S. Auditorium7:00pm
Park Concert
Sunday, May 18
Surina Square Amphitheatre7:00pm
Greenwood Freedom Festival
Friday, June 27
Surina Square Amphitheatre
festival website
7:00pm
Garfield Park Concert
Thursday, July 3
Garfield Park Amphitheater
followed by fireworks display
TBA
Children's Concert
Sunday, July 13
Surina Square Amphitheatre
with instrument "petting zoo"
7:00pm
On the Banks of the Wabash Community Band Festival
Saturday, July 19
Fairbanks Park, Terre Haute, IN
(bands throughout the day)
TBA
Innaugural Greenwood Community Band Festival
Sunday, August 9
Surina Square Amphitheatre
(bands throughout the day)
TBA
Park Concert
Sunday, September 14
Surina Square Amphitheatre7:00pm
Saints Francis and Clare Church Festival
Saturday, September 27
Saints Francis and Clare ChurchTBA
Fall Concert
Saturday, November 1
Greenwood H.S. Auditorium7:00pm
Christmas Concert
Saturday, December 6
Greenwood H.S. Auditorium7:00pm

Click on the concert venue below to see a map of that location.

♫Greenwood High School Auditorium
♫Greenwood Amphitheatre, Surina Square
♫Speedway Meadowood Park
♫Franklin City Park
♫Garfield Park
♫Fairbanks Park, Terre Haute, IN
♫Saints Francis and Clare Church
♫Civic Square, Carmel

last update 2/18/2014
HOME HISTORY MUSIC CONCERTS Player Login OUR PEOPLE PICTURES SUPPORT CONTACT US

NEXT CONCERT

Spring Concert

Saturday, April 19
at 7:00 PM

Map

FREE & OPEN
to the Public


Like us on Facebook

MEMBER NEWS

Members, If you are not receiving emails from the band, please send an email to ggcband@gmail.com with your email address for the roster.

Member Home Page